Cosy room in Belsize Park

  • Ad ref# 16262254
  • 41 days old
Area:
Belsize Park
Postcode:
NW3
Available:
01 Sep 2022
Min term:
12 months
Max term:
12 months

Double room:
£950pcm

Nice to meet you!
I'm Pauline, I'm 23 years old and moved to London almost a year ago for my masters but will soon start a job here. My flatmate (Justine, 25 yo, French and Swiss like me) and I are looking for a third flatmate, as the current one will move in with her boyfriend. We have a very cosy flat in a residential and safe area in Belsize Park (NW3 4NX), 7 minutes walk from Swiss Cottage tube station (Tube stations Belsize Park, Finchley Road, Hampstead Heath are also close by), 7 minutes walk from England's lane where we have cute coffee shops and grocery stores, 15 minutes walk from Primrose Hill.
The room is small and cosy, and you’d share a bathroom with me.
It is available from early September, for 950 per month.

About us:
Justine:
I love spending time outdoor and started cycling a lot in London. I spend a lot of time (and money) going to concerts in London and really enjoy the city for that. I work in tech and plan on staying in London for at least a few more years.
Bonus: I sometimes make crepes on Sundays after my yoga class :)

Me:
I love to try new things in London: joining Justine for a concert, pottery, musicals, Zumba etc. but the thing I like the most is cooking new recipes 😋. I’ve been living in the UK for almost 6 years and I will soon start a new job in marketing.
Bonus: I recently got into board games so get ready for board game nights!

Each of us have our own life so we don’t spend all our time together but we enjoy cooking together from time to time, inviting a few friends over for diner, going out for drinks, going to gigs and shows together, etc

What we are looking for:
Someone who is kind, open minded, tidy and clean, and with whom we just get on :)

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Read our safety tips.


Location info

  • Belsize Park
  • NW3

Extra costs

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Disabled access
Living room
shared

Current Household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
23 to 25
Smoker?
Any pets?
No
Interests
cooking, yoga, cycling, friends, board games, festivals, concerts
Gender
2 Females

New Flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind  
Gender
Males or females

View on map

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate