seeking studio, large double or buddy up

 
  • Ad ref# 15506291
  • New Today
Wanted:
a double room
Total budget:
£850 pcm
Available:
11 Feb 2022
Min term:
12 months
Max term:
36 months

Hey I’m Sade pronounced Shar Day

About me :

Bibliophile, Wine enthusiast and part time agony aunt.

I'm my late 20's, shocker I know I look 19 but no it’s my final year as a baby girl.
Think aspiring rich aunty but on a budget.


I work at an architects in the city 3 days a week and I study urban planning 2 days a week at Uni so I'm pretty busy and if I’m not juicing, sleeping or binge watching the bad girls club for the 100th time I’m with my friends and family.

Theirs no definite date for my move just would like to start my search and find the right place


I’m open to Locations with good travel links into the city. ( Hence the illustrious locations)

The property:

Studio flat

I am open to buddying up and finding somewhere.
Also happy to explore a large room with an en-suite Just as long as It can fit a king size bed.

Looking for a long term stay.
Your girl needs stability 😅

I'm pretty chill, I am social but I do enjoy my own company also.. and respect others need for alone time.
Honourable mention- I’m a comedian


Do message me if you want to know more.

Contact the advertiser

last active: 7 hours ago

To contact advertisers, you need to log in. Register now for free if you are not yet a member. As this particular advert is non-bold and less than 7 days old, it is reserved for our Early Bird members

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • The South Bank
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

  • en suite

About me

Age
29
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, travelling, cooking, reading, netflix, wine, architecture, exploring, adventures, holidays, brunch, restaurants, nights in, having a good time
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind  
Min age
25
Max age
36
Gender
Males or females

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading