Friendly, clean & sociable home wanted

 
  • Ad ref# 15719076
  • 147 days old
Wanted:
a single or double room
Total budget:
£650 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
None
Max term:
None

Hi all!!

My name is Chelsea and I'm a 26 year old Australian. I work for an electric vehicle charging company in their technical customer support department and am always trying and failing at side hustles. I have the option to work from home or head into the office. If I work from home I am always happy to do that in bed but would love a room big enough for a desk. I don't need a seperate office or living room for it.

I am keen to find a new home with people who wants to make the most of London but also respect each others personal space when needed!

My interests are animals, plants, art, theatre, live music, pub nights and a good night out out. I want to get back into photography so bonus if you will let me snap ya picture especially at a live music event.

I currently have shared custody of a female husky & I would LOVE to find a place that would be okay to let me have her the days/nights I'm free (she the friendliest little nugget you will love her). She's super dog and human friendly so any home with dogs would be an added bonus so she could make a new friend! She is quiet unless I specifically ask her to talk, is hoovered twice daily when shedding (I'm not joking & yes she loves it) and is very well mannered. The dynamic is yet to be determined but I feel she will only be with me for brief periods rather than full time.

I'm spiritual but not religious however super respectful and genuinely interested in learning about new/different beliefs and ideologies. I also come with a nifty plant collection. I am not vegan however do try my best to reduce my animal product intake.

My ideal flatmates; a multicultural household would be the jackpot. I'd love to live with friends rather than just flatmates so people who would be up for getting a drink, a pub quiz or movie nights in! I hope to find people that appreciate an emotionally and mentally safe living space and actively try to maintain balanced energy. I am an ally & feminist so hope to live in a home that shares these values.

Let me know if you think you'd like to show me around your home and meet!

Thank you
Chelsea

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
Australian
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, travelling, socialising, films, photography, theatre, tv, netflix, pubs, fashion, wine, nature, history, festivals, philosophy
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind  
Min age
23
Max age
99
Gender
Males or females

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading