Looking for 2 rooms from 31st July

 
  • Ad ref# 15777574
  • 17 days old
Wanted:
a double room
Total budget:
£750 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
6 months
Max term:
12 months

Hi there. I am James and I am currently living in Surrey quays. I am in a house share but my contract is ending and I am looking for two rooms. My friend (Tia) and I (James) currently live together and would like to move into our new place together too. We are looking for a room rate basis with bills included. Both our budgets are up to £900. Ideally one room would be an en-suite. We currently house share in a large house and are looking to down size. If there is a two bed property we could have that would be amazing, however this is proving difficult. We are happy to share a house again, as we both enjoy meeting new people and hopefully new friends. We are thinking no more than 2 others included us so a max household of 4 in total.

I am recently 26 and am a primary school teacher. I am friendly and sociable but respect others space too. I enjoy going out for drinks or having a wander, but equally chilling in and just relaxing. I also enjoy running, music and theatre. We are looking to move to Greenwich; Surrey Quays ; isle of dogs; lime house; wapping areas. Being close to a station would be an added bonus!

My friend is also 26 and works full time in the music industry. She is really lovely and respectful. Both of us pride ourselves on our tidiness and respecting each other’s space when it is needed.

If you read this and have anything that sounds similar, please do message!

Hope to hear from you soon!✨

Contact the advertiser

Last active: 5 days ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Peckham to Deptford


Amenities required

  • off street parking

About me

Age
26
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, socialising, films, food, running, walking, theatre, pubs, drinking, fashion, wine, going out, history, shopping, coffee
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional  
Min age
18
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading