Two students looking for a friendly flatshare🧚

 
  • Ad ref# 16044287
  • 136 days old
Wanted:
2 rooms
Total budget:
£800 pcm
Available:
Now
Min term:
3 months
Max term:
12 months

Hi!

We are two females (20) looking to live with likeminded flatmates☺️

A bit about us:

We are open, friendly, respectful and tidy! Both philosophy students at KCL with many interests and hobbies. We actually also met in a co-living situation and since it worked well before we would love to find some friendly flatmates again this year!

We love cooking together and spending wholesome evenings with our flatmates☺️ We are one vegetarian🥗🥦and one "part-time pescatarian"🐡🥩🍗 We are also both sociable and enjoy having friends over from time to time! In our spare time we enjoy doing yoga, meditation, painting, skateboarding, boxing, photography, board games, pottery, dancing, going out and thrifting! We have lots of paintings and plants to add to the house decor✨ We are also quite studious so we can motivate each other to study!📚

A bit about what we’re looking for:

We are looking for some like-minded individuals to build a wholesome house/flat together! We are mostly looking for females or LGBTQ+ individuals, but we are also open all! We would love to live with you if you are friendly and kind☺️

We are looking for two rooms (no preference for single or double rooms) in a bright flat with a living room! We would also love a garden or balcony but if the area is cute we don’t mind too much! One of us has a budget of 750£(including bills)/700£(excluding bills), and the other has a budget of 800£(including bills)/ 750£ (excluding bills)

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the flatmate has now found accommodation

Read our safety tips.


Looking in...

  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River


Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • shared living room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
20 to 20
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Student
Interests
music, travelling, cooking, art, socialising, films, food, yoga, dancing, nature, going out, board games, painting, meditation
Gender
2 Females

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind  
Min age
19
Max age
26
Gender
Males or females

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading