Taken pending references

  • Ad ref# 2900170
  • 115 days old
Area:
London E14
Postcode:
E14
Available:
Now
Min term:
None
Max term:
None
Short lets considered:
Yes

Double room:
£1,715pcm (en suite)
Double room:
£1,275pcm (en suite)

Taken pending references : LUX CW ensuite, gym, pool

King-sized en-suite bedroom with adjoining balcony, second balcony, large shared lounge/dining area, pool/gym/spa/sauna facilities. Direct river views from the bedroom, lounge, kitchen and balconies. Comes with secure underground parking option.

The master room comes with a king-sized bed, fitted mirrored wardrobe, dressing room area, balcony with dining table (w/4 chairs), desk and chair in the room with space for lounging / a second small desk set-up. The en-suite has a Jacuzzi-bath with shower.

The smaller room has a small double bed, wardrobe, chest of draws and its own bathroom (not adjoining). This room does not have space for lounging, but could fit a desk and chair, it is also suitable for couples.

High ceilings and wooden flooring throughout the flat. Large lounge with a sofa-bed, dining room, second bathroom with shower, second balcony, kitchen, utility room, reception area. The flat is fully furnished with everything required (including: dishwasher, washing machine, TV, Netflix, Amazon Prime, WiFi [Hyperoptic], microwave, oven, fridge, freezer and regular cleaner).

Both rooms will be available 1st of March onwards on a rolling monthly contract (bi-weekly could be discussed). Including ALL bills (*reasonable electricity use) total monthly rental for the whole flat £2600, or £1715 for the master and £1275 for the second room.*small supplement for couples pls ask* Secure underground parking £40/month. Extra services such as a cleaner / laundry service / available and can be discussed.

No agency or admin fees.

Across the courtyard there is a residents leisure area with a gym, pool, Jacuzzi and sauna which is open 7 days a week until 7am - 11pm. Yoga, martial arts and other fitness classes are available as well as personal trainers and sports massage therapists.

There is a laundry service on site, parcel receivers, rubbish shoot within the building, recycling area on site. There is a communal green and a BBQ area (we also have a BBQ) / courtyard for residents with benches, trees and a river view. Burrells Wharf (E14) is a national heritage site with fantastic river views to go with the development's history. It is a gated community with 24hr CCTV and concierge.

There is secure underground parking and visitors parking as well as a push bike storage area within the underground car park.

Transport: Zone 2: Mudchute / Island Gardens DLR - 5 mins walk. 30 seconds walk from the river bus / Thames Clipper and Santander bikes. Bus stop on door step with 24 hour and night bus services. 15 mins walk from Canary Wharf or 5 mins on the bus. Canary Wharf jubilee line offering 24 hour tubes on the weekend. Under 10 mins to walk to Greenwich. Under 35 mins from the door to Bond Street, and under 25 mins to Bank.

Me: I am a friendly, considerate landlord who is looking for considerate people to live in my home. If one room is not taken I may occasionally use it (perhaps one night a month). I am easy-going, like wine and Netflix :).

There are spare towels, bedding, kitchen ware etc. if needed.

Pets welcomed, extra deposit/small supplement can be discussed. This flat works for house cats and outdoor roaming cats, dogs, rabbits etc.

Green fingers also welcomed as there are many plants in the flat / on the balconies - would be great if they could be kept alive / grow friends :)

Please let me know which room(s) you are interested in when messaging (whole flat, master or smaller), when you would be able to move in, expected duration of stay, also please let me know if you have any pet allergies.

Any questions, please feel free to
ask.

zoom
Pool, gym, jacuzzi and sauna. There is also a function room for fitness classes and resident use.

Contact the advertiser

Sorry, the room is no longer available

Read our safety tips.


Watch my YouTube video


Location info

  • London E14
  • E14
  • (0-5 minutes walk to Mudchute station)

Extra costs

Deposit (Room 1)
£2,000.00
Deposit (Room 2)
£1,500.00
Bills included?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

New Flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
Yes
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind  
References?
Yes
Min age
18
Max age
57
Gender
Males or females

View on map

To EMAIL or PHONE the advertiser, please scroll up this page - there is a box entitled "Contact the advertiser". You can call or email from there.

Help topics

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, e.g.:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord